Bicorporeal Signs

The bicorporeal signs (sometimes written as “bi-corporeal”) are Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, and Pisces.

bicorporeal signs

The term “bicorporeal” just means “double-bodied”, and in some texts “double-bodied” is the preferred translation of the Greek word that was original used to refer to these signs.

In modern times the biocorporeal signs are usually referred to as the four “mutable” signs.